Hungarian Prime-Minister Victor Orban and the Member of Bundestag, Germany, Waldemar Herdt are awarded a medal ҮЙ-БҮЛӨ (FAMILY)

Based on submissions from the European Civilian Offices of the WORLD LEAGUE OF CITIZENS AND CIVIL ASSOCIATIONS (WLCCA), the Governing Council of WLCCA approved the decision of the Awards Commission to award:

  1. The Member of the German Bundestag, Waldemar Herdt with the Highest Human Right Prize — a medal «ҮЙ-БҮЛӨ (Family)» for tireless support, encouragement, and dedicated contribution to the preservation, promotion, and development of traditional pro-family and national values. For noble activities to unify nations around the world based on universal, imperishable, traditional systems of values in accordance with the natural unification laws! For efforts in establishing the Euro-Asian Civil Coalition and his active participation in the development of the «World spiritual, cultural and socio-economic intercivilian roadmap«
  2. Hungary’s Prime-Minister, Viktor Orban with the Highest Human Right Prize — a medal «ҮЙ-БҮЛӨ (Family)» for his actions expressed in announcing the referendum on the preservation of genuine, fundamental, and inalienable rights. For the rights of families and children to be in harmony with themselves. And the conflicts avoidance between a child who has not yet been formed as a mature person and his/her nature, natural physiology is the preservation of the immunity of the child’s developing and growing body. This referendum is the legal and judicial guarantee for the preservation of the collective immunity of society and, in reality, the immunity of the State itself! This referendum is a manifestation of respect for the rights of his nation and a historical example for all nations and their political governance!

Note:

THE WLCCA held the first international conference on 11th October 2016 with the participation of Dr. Scott Lively, Mrs. Anna Lively, and civil, spiritual, cultural, political representatives from European and Asian countries. At the initiative and proposal of Mr. Scott Lively:

-the Bishkek Declaration on the Establishment of a Natural Life Movement in Kyrgyzstan «On the preservation and promotion of natural, traditional family values» was unanimously adopted;

— the Highest Human Right Prize — a medal “ҮЙ-БҮЛӨ (Family)” was established in 2017 to recognize individuals with global influence for “self-sacrificing, noble activities and personal contributions in preservation, development, and protection of the social relationships based on permanent, imperishable, panhuman, recognized, universal, natural and traditional family values.”;

-the Governing Council of WLCCA are formed and approved;

-the main documents reflecting the fundamental principles of the Governing Council of WLCCA are elaborated and adopted;

-Bolotbek Batilov was elected Chairman of the Governing Council of WLCCA.

The Governing Council of WLCCA and the WORLD LEAGUE OF CITIZENS AND CIVIL ASSOCIATIONS have developed their own strategy and tactics formula in achieving the goals of consolidating civilian potential, resources, and in improving these established forms of activity.

2016 … The Civil Office of the WLCCA in Kyrgyzstan, chaired by Bolotbek Batilov, achieved the inclusion of Article 36 in the Constitution of the Kyrgyz Republic «… marriage between a man and a woman is recognized as a family …». As well as to maintain the effectiveness of this provision, it achieved the adoption of Article 6, which states the autonomy and independence of the Constitution of the Kyrgyz Republic from the discriminatory influence of international agreements’ norms, those do not meet the legal interests of the multinational and multi-confessional  People of Kyrgyzstan….

2016 … On the eve of the US presidential elections, all civil institutions of the WLCCA carried out the informational work to support Donald Trump who proclaimed the preservation and development of traditional family, national and religious values ​​…

2017 … On the tragic events in Myanmar, Ayana Erkinbekova, on behalf of the Governing Council of the WLCCA has addressed the UN Security Council, presidents, political leaderships of countries, and the entire progressive civil world with an appeal to recognize the event in Myanmar as genocide on religious grounds, carried out with the participation of state potential and bringing the perpetrators to justice. A series of protests took place all over the world, and as a result, in August 2018 the special commission of the UN Security Council made the appropriate legal assessment (to the requirements of the WLCCA) and conducted the appropriate legal actions.

2017 … The Governing Council of WLCCA held the open-ended action «Kurultay of the Great Mountains and the Great Steppes», in which citizens from all over the world took active participation. As a result, the Chairman of the All-Kazakhstan Supervisory Board, Mr. Sakhariyanov was forced to publicly admit about «… the incredible activity and high scale of civic participation, and the professionalism of the Great Kurultai’s participants …». The Kurultay lasted until the Kazakh ministers reported to the citizens of the Great Steppes via social networks ….

DECEMBER 2017:

Washington (December 9). Once again Donald Trump assured his commitment to true pro-family values ​​and he declared the priority of family and national values ​​over infernal fake values!

Moscow (December 12). At the forum of the CIS countries’ youth leaders, a resolution “on the value foundations of the Eurasian region” was adopted. Family and spirituality were highlighted!

2018-2019 The Governing Council of WLCCA has debunked the inhuman nature and content of the «GLOBAL MIGRATION PACT» adopted by the UN General Assembly. Although it contradicts and violates the principles, aims, and objectives of the UN, the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, and the constitutional norms of all countries around the world.

February 27, 2019 … The Governing Council of WLCCA addressed Russian President Vladimir Putin with the appeal. In this appeal, the emphasis was placed on the strength of the value system inherent in the foundations of traditional family, national, spiritual, and cultural relations. These provisions were enshrined in the Constitution of the Russian Federation of 2020 (as well as in the Constitution of the Kyrgyz Republic of 2016) …

Since the Highest Human Right Prize — a medal “ҮЙ-БҮЛӨ (Family)” was established, the following nominees were awarded (in the order of awarding):

 1) Dr. Scott Lively – United States;

 2) Ayana Erkinbekova – Kyrgyzstan “Women of the World for Family Values”;

 3) Recep Tayyip Erdoğan — Turkey;

 4) Vladimir Putin – The Russian Federation;

 5) Ramzan Kadyrov –Ichkeria, the Russian Federation;

 6) Donald Trump-United States;

 7) Shavkat Mirziyoyev — Uzbekistan.

Petition to Thank Prime Minister Viktor Orban for Standing Against the LGBT Agenda in Schools

# Name Organization Email Country of Residence
  Pastor Scott Lively, J.D., Th.D. Founder, First Century Bible Church. scottlivelyministries@protonmail.com   United States
  Waldemar Herdt The Member of Bundestag waldemar.herdt@bundestag.de Germany
  Bolotbek Batilov World League of Citizens and Civic Associations batilov@gmail.com Kyrgyzstan
  Marat Djumanazavov The pro-life and profamily  activist marat.dzhumanazarov@gmail.com Kyrgyzstan
  Tilek Usupov Tilekmat Ake usupovtilek587@gmail.com Kyrgyzstan
  Ayana Erkinbekova The World Women Stand For The Family Values   Kyrgyzstan
  Rodney Hearth Airtv International Free Family Safe Worldwide Television rodneyhearth@a1r.tv United Kingdom of Great Britain
  Andreas Wiebe A family-friendly web search engine  Swisscows a.wiebe@swisscows.com Switzerland
  Rabbi Noson Shmuel Leiter, Help Rescue Our Children torahjewsfordecency@gmail.com United States
  Avraham Sharaby     sharabyavraham@gmail.com United States
  Arthur Schaper MassResistance Arthur@massresistance.org United States
  Brian Camenker MassResistance Brian@massresistance.org United States
  Rabbi Yehuda Levin Jews for Morality   rabbilevin@gmail.com United States
    LifeSite News news@lifenews.com United States
    JNews US benari@jnews.us United States
    Ed Riely RTL ERiely@live.com United States
  Volf/ Marc Aisen   pelham123c@yahoo.com United States
  Steve Baer   steve@baermarkets.com United States
  Janet Porter   christiansitcom@gmail.com United States
  Felix Bronstein   United States
  Natalya Karpovich The nationwide project “Russia with many children” n.karpovich@mail.ru Russia
  Andrey Shved The nationwide movement “For Life” info@rusprolife.ru Russia
  Oleg Chagin The Anthropogenesis Research Institute helper@AnthropogenesisResearchInstitute.pro Russia
  Viktor Efimov  The pro-life and profamily  activist efimov.vik@gmail.com Russia
  Donald Hank NEW SILK STRATEGIES zoilaNdon@msn.com   Panama
  Don Henson   don.e.henson@gmail.com United States
  John Maak   Maaker55@yahoo.com  
  Matthias Eze Catholic Christian mathyedem1@gmail.com South Africa
  Kwan Octo   octokwan@hotmail.com Hong Kong
  Del Parker   parkerdel57@gmail.com United States
  Robert Kowalke   rgk2018proton@protonmail.com United States
  Jane Boren   janefboren@gmail.com United States
  Deborah Roberts   California Baptist University debbob78@hotmail.com   United States
  Pierina Provenzano   nativepina@hotmail.com United States
  John Samuel Sharp   50rocket88@gmx.com United States
  Lisa Overdorp   loverdorp@gmail.com United States
  Deborah Berggren   debberggren74@gmail.com United States
  Marcia Hauflaire   mhauflaire@sbcglobal.net  
  Denise Fitzgerald   neeshe61@icloud.com  
  Patricia Reynolds   patdirey@hotmail.com United States
  Anthony Pontecorvo   tpontecorvo@comcast.net   United States
  Bill Wiesner TCFamily.org bwiesner7@charter.net United States
  Greg Sabine   gregsabine@comcast.net United States
  John Zuiderveld   blackhawk41551@yahoo.com United States
  David Humble     humble@train.ocn.ne.jp   Japan
  Vivaldino Marconato   vivamarcon@gmail.com   Brazil
  Tammie Carnegie   tammiecarnegie@gmail.com United States
  Ann Gabel   alcworth@reagan.com United States
  Kristin Westphal   kswestphal@hotmail.com United States
  Ellen Thompson   nopainenogain12@hushmail.com United States
  Earl Sholley We the People norfolkjefferson@gmail.com United States
  Herbert Gass   hsgass@verizon.net United States
  Ernest Dugan   edugan59@gmail.com United States
  Ed Boylan   boylan.family@comcast.net United States
  William Grant GRANT CONSULTING grantconsulting@lightband.net United States
  Ruth Fairrington Christian Released Time Education Befair@twc.com United States
  Margaret Ludlow Uniglobe Enterprise Travel ludlowm@hotmail.com Canada
  Robert Hammond Calvary Chapel Old Towne HammondOCSports@Gmail.com United States
  Christine Genge   cmgcpa@icloud.com United States
  Nancy Killelea   ackillelea@gmail.com United States
  Emanuel DaPiedade   edapiedade@icloud.com   United States
  John Baker   jjbaker9@live.com United States
  Brent Waggoner   waggoner_brent@yahoo.com United States
  Kobus Pretorius   kpretorius121@gmail.com South Africa
  M D Wolfson LORDS MEN defenders of the Faith against Jews and Muslims since 1096 muledoctor@outlook.com United States
  Stephen Tarry Evangelical srtarry25@gmail.com United States
  Carol Johnson   cajrebroker@comcast.net United States
  Martin Wilhelmy   Martin.wilhelmy@gmail.com United States
  Mary Locke Washington state citizen lockemaryj@comcast.net United States
  Paul Pisari   billy07sarah@hotmail.com United States
  Sharilynn Dunn   dunnsquad@juno.com United States
  Nicholas Yonker   nyonker_5@msn.com United States
  Nancy Picroski First Century Bible Church moi@nibbleandbit.com United States
  Gary Wittenborn   gary.wittenborn4143@gmail.com US Minor Outlying Islands
  JB Preato   jbpreato@gmail.com United States
  Charles Votaw   votawcharles@gmail.com United States
  Mark Ponton   spontaneous7@comcast.net United States
  Alan Williams Support 4 the Family alanjwilliams69@hotmail.com United Kingdom of Great Britain
  Julie Liszka   juliejulie01@bellsouth.net United States
  Rudolph Barich Sr   barichsr@blomand.net United States
  Diana McDonald   grannydlm@gmail.com United States
  Kenneth Carson   kncarson@hotmail.com United States
  Dan Allen   Kahunadrummer01@gmail.com United States
  Dustin Chin   dustinchin@cox.net United States
  Quintina Gaspard   qgaspard1@gmail.com United States
  Kathleen DeMill   kkdemill@roadrunner.com United States
  Sharon Fernandez   atlhdc@gmail.com United States
  Tommy Shannon   shilohtom@outlook.com United Kingdom of Great Britain
  Douglas Ehrhardt   Truth7523@gmail.com United States
  Craig Beasy   beasyc@iinet.net.au Australia
  Jeff Henley First Century Bible Church Jeffhenley@bellsouth.net United States
  Keith Davis PioneerTruth.org sodasdad@yahoo.com United States
  Paul Knightstep Westside Christian Church Independent and Fundamental PaulEdwardK0504@gmail.com United States
  John Deininger   John.deininger@comcast.net United States
  Thomas Weir   weirsaved2017@att.net United States
  Jared Heath Altha Technology heathjs@althatech.com United States
  Cole Parker   cole@coleparkercreative.com United States

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *